And, who was?

Well, me. And a load of others, following last week’s confirmation, from The CW-land.

THE MAN will be back, for the 2-hour series grand finale of Smallville’s Season 10.

Yes.

Lex Luthor will return.

And the excellent Michael Rosenbaum will shave his head once more, to play him.

I don’t know if you’ve been following this show, but (I think) Rosenbaum’s Lex Luthor was one of the most compelling villains on American television of the last decade.

The series’ producers promise us a Lex who, for the finale, will be the fully antagonistic bane of Clark Kent’s existence.
And, we’ll get a convincing reason for his role as Nemesis, to The Man Of Steel.
[God, I hope he doesn’t murder Chloe…]

Given the cracking job they did on the 2-hour “Absolute Justice” special, in Season 9, I anticipate great things.

I’m excited, about this.

Peace.

